Did angle fit wrong? Did we miss anyone? This is ST550(TL225)

This is the Samsung dual LCD digital camera ST550(TL225) soon to be on the market.


As a Vluu Grapher, I got a chance to use this camera first.


For other cameras, you should turn the back LCD to the front to take a self shot. This ST550(TL225) has 1.5 inch LCD hidden by the side of the lens. That is why front and back dual LCD!


clip_image001


It looks like this.


For the violet part on the left, there are other colors, too.


clip_image002


It supports 12.2 M pixels (12.2 megapixels) and 4.6 x optical zoom.


clip_image003


Very neat design


This is the very dual LCD function I and my friends fell in love with.


After you turn on the camera, you can just touch the side of the lens with your finger to see the display on. I was shy to put my face on so I used the cute decoration card holder as a model instead.


clip_image004


This function is the one I like the most. In fact, I have very few pictures with my boyfriend: when I and my boyfriend take a trip and try to take a picture, the angle is wrong, one person is shut out or it gives not a good picture. But now, I shall take a lot of pictures with him. Of course with my friends, too.


clip_image005


“Self shot! Piece of cake” You will totally agree with this this.


clip_image006


clip_image007


This is the back of the camera – no button. Almost all the modes are operated only by touch.


You know the “haptic” cell phone turning pages with a finger. This is just like that.


On the top of the camera, there are power/preview/shutter/zoom buttons.


Look at the wide screen. Isn’t this so refreshing? It supports 1.15M pixels and 3.5 inch HD wide LCD.


Another thing I like is 27mm wide lens!


On a trip, I was not happy about some part of a beautiful scene cut off.


I can take a trip picture better now, but I have no plan for trip for now.


clip_image008


That’s it! Thank you for sharing with me my preview of my new camera friend, ST550(TL225)!


Sample shot!!


clip_image009


clip_image010


I will take a lot of pretty pictures



태그: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

답글 남기기

